Direcciones Territoriales
Delegaciones

Lanzarote
Edificio Arrecife Gran Hotel
Avda. Mancomunidad, s/n.
C.P.: 35500 Arrecife
Teléfono: 928 844 246
Fax: 928 810 366
e-mail: lanzarote@tvcanaria.tv

Fuerteventura
Edificio Ventura, planta 2ª. Oficina 7
C/ Duero 9
C.P.: Puerto del Rosario
Teléfono: 928 859 303
Fax: 928 859 644
e-mail: fuerteventura@tvcanaria.tv

La Palma
C/ Plaza de José Mata 2
C.P.: 38700 Santa Cruz de La Palma
Teléfono: 922 413 282
Fax: 922 413 305
e-mail: lapalma@tvcanaria.tv

El Hierro
C/ La Constitución 17 bajo
C.P.: 38900 Valverde
Teléfono: 922 551 893
Fax: 922 551 886
e-mail: elhierro@tvcanaria.tv

La Gomera
Edificio Residencial MAR, local 3.
C/ San Sebastián 16
C.P.: 38800 San Sebastián de La Gomera
Teléfono: 922 870 563
Fax: 922 552 099
e-mail: lagomera@tvcanaria.tv

Madrid
C/ Bocángel 26
C.P.: 28028 Madrid
Teléfono: 91 4326900
Fax: 91 4350584
e-mail: madrid@tvcanaria.tv

Sedes

Santa Cruz de Tenerife
2ª Planta
C/ La Marina 57
C.P.: 38071 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Teléfono: 922 47 06 00
Fax: 922 27 31 73
e-mail: oficinadelespectador@tvcanaria.tv

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Urbanización El Sebadal
C/ Profesor Lozano 9
C.P.: 35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Teléfono: 928 47 67 00
Fax: 928 47 67 14
e-mail: oficinadelespectador@tvcanaria.tv

Centros de Producción

Santa Cruz de Tenerife
C/ Jesús Hernández Guzmán 4
Polígono Industrial El Mayorazgo
C.P.: 38110 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Teléfono: 922 23 88 30
Fax:
e-mail: oficinadelespectador@tvcanaria.tv

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Urbanización El Sebadal
C/ Profesor Lozano 9
C.P.: 35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Teléfono: 928 474051
Fax:
e-mail: oficinadelespectador@tvcanaria.tv

Canarias Radio La Autonómica Tenerife
Edificio Mapfre 2ª Planta
Avda. Marítima 4
C.P.: 38003 Santa Cruz de tenerife
Teléfono: 922 27 70 50
Fax: 922 57 44 57
e-mail: oficinadeloyente@canariasradio.es

Canarias Radio La Autonómica Gran Canaria
Edificio Mapfre 1ª Planta
C/ Poeta Agustín Millares Sall 3
C.P.: 35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Teléfono: 928 46 03 80
Fax: 928 47 00 39
e-mail: oficinadeloyente@canariasradio.es